Contact Us

GlobePlus Consulting and Training AB

Box 5273, 402 25 Göteborg

info@globe-plus.com
Henrik Lindgren
Henrik Lindgren
Management Consulting
henrik.lindgren@globe-plus.com
+46 708 40 67 65
Ylva Beck
Ylva Beck
Executive coaching
ylva.beck@globe-plus.com
+46 707 29 63 60
Lars R Nyberg
Lars R Nyberg
General management
lars.nyberg@globe-plus.com
+46 709 10 77 88
Johan Skattner
Johan Skattner
Business Development
johan.skattner@globe-plus.com
+46 702 649 493
Wenche Rudow Åhman
Wenche Rudow Åhman
Organizational optimization
wenche.ahman@globe-plus.com
+46 765 35 00 45
Pether Wallin
Pether Wallin
Management Consulting
pether.wallin@globe-plus.com
+46 767 77 74 00
Magnus Eliason
Magnus Eliason
Management consulting
magnus.eliason@globe-plus.com
+46 705 56 56 91
Lars Öhrstrand
Lars Öhrstrand
Management Consulting
lars.ohrstrand@globe-plus.com
+46 725 06 96 04